Week 14: Instagram Activity

This week, we had to do an Instagram activity where we posted pictures of things we saw or did throughout the day. Here are a few pictures that I took from that day. I looked through the hashtag and really enjoyed everyone else’s pictures as well. I felt like their pictures said a lot about their personalities and what they enjoy. I also noticed that a few people take pictures in the same sense that I do. For example, I took pictures of my shoes and so did someone else. I enjoyed doing this activity because it made me look at things that I see on a daily basis in a new light. I think what I enjoyed the most about this activity was seeing how many pets there were. I love animals, so when people were posting about their pets, my heart was warmed. I also loved the wide variety of food that was posted on the hashtag. My mouth was watering! When I was looking at the pictures, I felt like even though everyone was so different, we were still a community.  We are all college students who do different things but all come together in this one class. That’s something that I started to truly appreciate about Art 110, that people from a bunch of different majors are coming together and being united.Processed with VSCO with c8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c8 presetProcessed with VSCO with c8 preset

Leave a Reply

